Admin

2018-2019 Coaches List

Coaches listed by Team Name in alpha order


Team Name Coach Email Season
Allied Bowling  Bill Nelson  wnelson@bcps.org Winter
Allied Soccer Alicia Brady abrady2@bcps.org Fall
Allied Softball Alicia Brady abrady2@bcps.org Spring
 Badminton Angenine Goode agoode@bcps.org Fall
Baseball, JV Reid Foxwell cfoxwell@bcps.org Spring
 Baseball, Varsity Eric Warm ewarm@bcps.org Spring
 Basketball, Boys JV
  Winter
Basketball, Boys Varsity Dennis Keihm   Winter
Basketball, Girls JV  Brian James  bjames@bcps.org Winter
Basketball, Girls Varsity Mike Mohler   Winter
Cross Country, Boys JV     Fall
Cross Country, Boys Varsity Ben Fusco   Fall
Cross Country, Girls JV     Fall
Cross Country, Girls Varsity Sandra Gallagher-Mohler   Fall
 Fall Cheerleading, JV Jenna McRae   Fall
Fall Cheerleading, Varsity Michelle Long   Fall
 Field Hockey, JV  Maddie Hunt   Fall
 Field Hockey, Varsity Barb Bates  bbates@bcps.org Fall
Football, JV Mason Klompus   Fall
Football, Varsity Jaren Maybin   Fall
Golf, Boys Billy Nelson wnelson@bcps.org Fall
Golf, Girls Tom Ferrell tferrell@bcps.org Fall
Indoor Track, Boys Varsity Paul Vece   Winter
Indoor Track, Girls Varsity Joel Brusewitz  jbrusewitz@bcps.org Winter
 Lacrosse, Boys JV Jordan Hockstein   Spring
Lacrosse, Boys Varsity KR Schultz   Spring
Lacrosse, Girls JV Lisa Nelson   Spring
Lacrosse, Girls Varsity Cantey Bailey   Spring
Soccer, Boys JV Joe Zaccagnini  jzaccagnini@bcps.org Fall
Soccer, Boys Varsity Brendan Kennedy bkennedy2@bcps.org Fall
Soccer, Girls JV Natalie Powell   Fall
Softball, JV Paul Harris   Spring
Softball, Varsity Steve McCleary   Spring
Tennis, Varsity Mary Ann Llorin  mllorin@bcps.org Spring
Track & Field, Boys JV
 Robert Oehrli  roehrli@bcps.org Spring
Track & Field, Boys Varsity Paul Vece   Spring
Track & Field, Girls JV TBD   Spring
Track & Field, Girls Varsity Sandra Gallagher-Mohler   Spring
 Volleyball, JV  Lisa Nelson   Spring
Volleyball, Varsity Tonya Feaster  tfeaster@bcps.org Spring
Winter Cheerleading, JV Jenna McRae   Winter
Winter Cheerleading, Varsity Michelle Long   Winter
Wrestling, JV Tom Ferrell tferrell@bcps.org Winter
Wrestling, Varsity Eric Warm ewarm@bcps.org Winter