Admin

2018-2019 Coaches List

Coaches listed by Team Name in alpha order

llittlejohn2@bcps.org
Team Name Coach Email Season
Allied Bowling  Bill Nelson wnelson@bcps.org Winter
Allied Soccer Alicia Brady abrady2@bcps.org Fall
Allied Softball Alicia Brady abrady2@bcps.org Spring
Badminton Angenine Goode agoode@bcps.org Fall
Baseball, JV Reid Foxwell cfoxwell@bcps.org Spring
Baseball, Varsity Eric Warm ewarm@bcps.org Spring
Basketball, Boys JV Evan Dougherty edougherty@bcps.org
Winter
Basketball, Boys Varsity Dennis Keihm coachdennisk@aol.com Winter
Basketball, Girls JV  Brian James bjames@bcps.org Winter
Basketball, Girls Varsity Mike Mohler mikemohler2@comcast.net Winter
Cross Country, Boys Varsity Ben Fusco bfusco@bcps.org  Fall
Cross Country, Girls Varsity Sandra Gallagher-Mohler coach@iruntons.com Fall
Fall Cheerleading, JV Jenna McRae jmcrae2@bcps.org Fall
Fall Cheerleading, Varsity Michelle Long mlong4@bcps.org  Fall
Field Hockey, JV  Maddie Hunt mhunt0814@gmail.com  Fall
Field Hockey, Varsity Barb Bates bbates@bcps.org Fall
Football, JV Mason Klompus masonk9578@gmail.com  Fall
Football, Varsity Jaren Maybin jmaybin@bcps.org  Fall
Golf, Boys Billy Nelson wnelson@bcps.org Fall
Golf, Girls Tom Ferrell tferrell@bcps.org Fall
Indoor Track, Boys Varsity Paul Vece ohanaathletics@gmail.com  Winter
Indoor Track, Girls Varsity Joel Brusewitz jbrusewitz@bcps.org Winter
Lacrosse, Boys JV Jordan Hockstein hockstaa@gmail.com Spring
Lacrosse, Boys Varsity KR Schultz kschultz3@bcps.org  Spring
Lacrosse, Girls JV Lisa Nelson lnelson2@bcps.org  Spring
Lacrosse, Girls Varsity Cantey Bailey kcbailey19@gmail.com  Spring
Soccer, Boys JV TBD   Fall
Soccer, Boys Varsity Brendan Kennedy bkennedy2@bcps.org Fall
Soccer, Girls JV Natalie Powell natalie@catonsvillesoccer.com  Fall
Soccer, Girls Varsity Ricky Sanchez rique.sanchez@gmail.com Spring
Softball, JV Paul Harris paul.anthony.harris1978@gmail.com  
Softball, Varsity Steve McCleary mccleary00@comcast.net  Spring
Tennis, Varsity Mary Ann Llorin mllorin@bcps.org Spring
Track & Field, Boys JV
 Robert Oehrli roehrli@bcps.org Spring
Track & Field, Boys Varsity Paul Vece OhanaAthletics@gmail.com  Spring
Track & Field, Girls JV TBD
Spring
Track & Field, Girls Varsity Sandra Gallagher-Mohler coach@iruntons.com  Spring
Volleyball, JV  Lisa Nelson lnelson2@bcps.org  Spring
Volleyball, Varsity Tonya Feaster tfeaster@bcps.org Spring
Winter Cheerleading, JV Lindsay Littlejohn llittlejohn2@bcps.org  Winter
Winter Cheerleading, Varsity Michelle Long mlong4@bcps.org  Winter
Wrestling, JV Tom Ferrell tferrell@bcps.org Winter
Wrestling, Varsity Eric Warm ewarm@bcps.org Winter
       
       
Rev 1-2019