Guidance

Welcome to Student Services (Guidance)

The  Student Services  Department  offers  a  comprehensive  program  for all  students.  It  is  designed  to offer   ongoing  support  and  provide information  to  students  and  their  parents  throughout  the four  years  of   high  school.  The  primary  goal  of the guidance program is to meet students' educational, social, and emotional  needs.  In  addition  to  providing individualized  assistance  with concerns  that  may  be   interfering  with learning;  the  counselors  also  provide  educational  and career planning services  that   culminate  in  planning  for  college  and  other  post-high school experiences.  This  involves  an  ongoing   process  throughout  the high  school  years. If you have further questions, please contact the guidance office.

School Year 2017-2018 Registration Information


Below is the contact list for our counselors:

Counselor List

9th Grade  Counselor - Ms. Burman (mburman@bcps.org)

10th - 12th Grade Counselors (by last name)

 A - E -  Mr. Pinson (tpinson@bcps,org)

 F - K -  Mr. Kowalczyk (gkowalczyk@bcps.org)

 L - R - Mrs. Carrell  (kcarrell@bcps.org)

 S - Z - Mrs. Watkins (bwatkins4@bcps.org)

9th Grade Early Intervention Counselor Ms. Bookoff (mbookoff@bcps.org)


Student Services Secretary-  Ms. Leonard (kleonard@bcps.org)


Student Records- Ms. Williams (vwilliams3@bcps.org)


Student Services Phone-  410-887-0809





CCBC Dual Enrollment
Interested in Dual Enrollment?  Get details here.


tutoring

  Does your student need a tutor? Get details here.


 

 Top Ten Things