Admin

Academic Tutors

Catonsville High School Tutors

COLLEGE APPLICATIONS

Jo-Ellen O’Dell- Assistance with college application essays and forms; summer and evenings during school year; jmtodell@gmail.com

ENGLISH

Lauren Gill-SAT reading and writing, General reading and writing in all ages/reading levels, General English, Acting lessons; 443-668-7728

Melanie Coates- General English, SAT, writing and reading; summer, weekend and evenings during school year; mcoates2@bcps.org; 410-788-1962

Jessie Stevens-General English 9-12; evenings, weekends, summer; jstevens9@bcps.org

Michele Ellis-General English; summer; mellis4@bcps.org

Ashley Bright-General English and Reading; weekends and after school; abright@bcps.org

ESOL READING/WRITING

Cheryl Waters- 3rd grade to adults; cwaters2@bcps.org

FRENCH

Natalia Donahue-French 1 and 2; summer; 240-249-2694; ndonahue@bcps.org

MATH

Diane Wack: Pre-Algebra, Algebra I & 2, Geometry, ACT and SAT prep; summer; 443-636-1204

Matt Fannon: Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1 & 2, Geometry, ACT and SAT prep; summer and school year evenings; 614-561-3425, mathfan007@gmail.com

Mary Carol Greenwalt: most math up to and including Pre-Calc, SAT prep; summer and during school year; mcsquaredg@msn.com

Dennis Quinby: Calculus; dquinby1@mac.com

Mary Llorin: Algebra 1 & 2, Geometry, Pre-Calc, Calculus; SAT prep; summer; mllorin@bcps.org; 410-608-6220

SCIENCE/TECHNOLOGY

Jill Bartlett- Biology, Environmental Science, Foundations of Technology; after school and summer; jbartlett@bcps.org

Ashley Bright-Biology; weekends and after school; abright@bcps.org

SPANISH

Rebecca Hope- summer and possible school year rhope@bcps.org, 410-371-7300

Cristina Berstein- tutor all ages from age 3 and up; school year and summer; 240-422-3857, cberstein@bcps.org

Molly Kovatch- all levels; summer; mkovatch@bcps.org, 717-424-1183

Patricia Hernandez- afternoons after 4:00 pm and Saturdays after 3:00 pm; phernandez3331@yahoo.com

Natalia Donahue-all levels; summer; 240-249-2694; ndonahue@bcps.org