Coaches List

Coaches listed by Team Name in alpha order

Team Name     Coach Email Season
Allied Bocce
 Bill Nelson wnelson@bcps.org Winter
Allied Soccer
Alicia Brady abrady2@bcps.org Fall
Allied Softball
Alicia Brady abrady2@bcps.org Spring
Badminton
Angenine Goode agoode@bcps.org Fall
Baseball, JV
Todd Pinson tpinson@bps.org Spring
Baseball, Varsity
Eric Warm ewarm@bcps.org Spring
Basketball, Boys JV
Jason Harris jaharris42@aol.com Winter
Basketball, Boys Varsity
Evan Dougherty edougherty@bcps.org  Winter
Basketball, Girls JV
Kimesha Brown brownk0980@gmail.com Winter
Basketball, Girls Varsity
Mike Mohler mikemohler2@comcast.net Winter
Cross Country, Boys Varsity
Ben Fusco bfusco@bcps.org  Fall
Cross Country, Girls Varsity
Sandra Gallagher-Mohler coach@iruntons.com Fall
Cheerleading, JV
TBD   Fall/Winter/Spring
Cheerleading, Varsity
Brittany Brown brtwty@gmail.com Fall/Winter/Spring
Field Hockey, JV
 Alissa Fisher afisher4@bcps.org Fall
Field Hockey, Varsity
Barb Bates bbates@bcps.org Fall
Football, JV
Mason Klompus masonk9578@gmail.com  Fall
Football, Varsity
Jaren Maybin jmaybin@bcps.org  Fall
Golf, Boys
Billy Nelson wnelson@bcps.org Fall
Golf, Girls
Tom Ferrell tferrell@bcps.org Fall
Indoor Track, Boys
Jaren Maybin jmaybin@bcps.org Winter
Indoor Track, Girls
Sandra Gallagher-Mohler coach@iruntons.com Winter
Lacrosse, Boys JV
Lou Weinkam loujr@weinkam.com Spring
Lacrosse, Boys Varsity
KR Schultz kschultz3@bcps.org  Spring
Lacrosse, Girls JV
TBD   Spring
Lacrosse, Girls Varsity
Cantey Bailey kcbailey19@gmail.com  Spring
Soccer, Boys JV
Jack Linsenmeyer jlinsenmeyer@bcps.org Fall
Soccer, Boys Varsity
Brendan Kennedy bkennedy2@bcps.org Fall
Soccer, Girls JV
Scott Graham csottgraham@gmail.com Fall
Soccer, Girls Varsity
Melissa Vega Wynn succeed.in.soccer@gmail.com Fall
Softball, JV
Will Sauble willsauble@comcast.net Spring
Softball, Varsity
Paul Harris paul.anthony.harris1978@gmail.com Spring
Tennis, Varsity
Rodney Henry  ramblinpieman@gmail.com Spring
Track & Field, Boys JV

Jaren Maybin jmaybin@bcps.org Spring
Track & Field, Boys Varsity
Robbie Oehril roehrli@bcps.org Spring
Track & Field, Girls JV
Jeff Mueller Jmueller2@bcps.org Spring
Track & Field, Girls Varsity
Sandra Gallagher-Mohler coach@iruntons.com  Spring
Volleyball, JV
 Lisa Nelson lnelson2@bcps.org  Fall
Volleyball, Varsity
Amanda Kaufman akaufman@bcps.org Fall
Wrestling, JV
Tom Ferrell tferrell@bcps.org  Winter
Wrestling, Varsity
George Dunn gdunn2@bcps.org Winter
       
       
       
       
Rev 10-2021